UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES

We would like to extend a warm welcome to our MSBMB University Representatives (excluding MSBMB Executive Committee Members). Our representatives will assist us in sharing MSBMB news and announcements through their internal University networks. They are also able to assist students and Faculty members who are interested in organizing an event with MSBMB.

 

 

AIMST University:

Prof. Madya Dr. Subrash J Bhore (subhash@aimst.edu.my)

 

 

International Medical University (IMU):

Dr. Kok Yih Yih (yihyih_kok@imu.edu.my)

 

 

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM):

Dr. Nur Hafizah Azizan (fizahazizan@iium.edu.my)

 

 

INTI University:

Prof. Dr. Wong Ling Shing (lingshing.wong@newinti.edu.my)

 

 

MAHSA University:

Dr. Yeannie Yap Hui Yeng (yeannieyap@mahsa.edu.my)

 

 

Management and Science University:

Dr. Eva Tan (eva_tan@msu.edu.my)

 

 

Monash University Malaysia:

Dr. Lee Wai Leng (lee.wai.leng@monash.edu)

 

 

Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia:

Prof. Dr. Roshan Mascarenhas (roshan.mascarenhas@newcastle.edu.my)

 

 

Nilai University:

Dr. Rahini Ramanathan (rahini@nilai.edu.my)

 

 

Perdana University (PU):

Dr. Choi Sy Bing (sybing.choi@perdanauniversity.edu.my)

 

 

Quest International University Perak (QUIP):

Dr. Ayesha Fatima (ayesha.fatima@qiup.edu.my)

 

 

Swinburne University of Technology (Sarawak Campus):

Assoc. Prof. Hwang Siaw San (shwang@swinburne.edu.my)

 

 

The University of Nottingham Malaysia (UNM):

Dr. Eunice Ngai Siew Cheng (eunice.ngai@nottingham.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM):

Dr. Siti Azma Jusoh (sitiazma@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK):

Prof. Dr. Nik Marzuki Sidik (nikmarzuki@umk.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS):

Dr. Cahyo Budiman (cahyo@ums.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT):

Dr. Malinna Binti Jusoh (malinna@umt.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS):

Dr. Tan Cheng Siang (cstan@unimas.my)

 

 

Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UNIKL):

Dr. Jalilah Binti Idris (jalilahidris@unikl.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP):

Dr. Noor Suhana Adzahar (nsuhana@ump.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Selangor (UNISEL):

Dr. Moohamad Ropaning Sulong  (mors@unisel.edu.my)

 

 

Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM):

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail (mdnazri@usm.my)

 

 

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM):

Dr. Saleha Binti Shahar (salehas@utm.my)

 

 

Xiamen University Malaysia (XMU):

Dr. Yong Kean Kong (ykyong@xmu.edu.my)