Prof. Dr. Lim Yang Mooi                                        AP Dr. MS Kanthimathi

                                      (President of MSBMB)                                           (President of MSMBB)




                                Prof. Dr Hasidah Mohd. Sidek                                 Prof. Dr. Tang Thean Hock

                                SECRETARIAT COMMITTEE                                    SOCIAL  COMMITTEE

                                AP Dr. Fung Shin Yee                                              AP Dr. Lau Yee Ling

                                Dr. Muhammad Fazril Razif                                      Dr. Adeline Chia Yoke Yin

                                Dr. Dharmani Devi Murugan                                    Dr. Amirah Amir

                                Dr. Tan Boon Chin

​​​                                         SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE                                                      YOUNG SCIENTIST NETWORK LIAISON

                                Prof. Dr. Jennifer Ann Harikrishna                          AP Dr. Renee Lim Lay Hong

                                Prof. Dr. Noor Hasima Nagoor                                AP Dr. Lionel In Lian Aun

                                AP Dr Hwang Jung Shan                                         Dr. Sarah Othman

                                AP Dr. Noor Hana Hussain                                      Dr. Ng Siew Kit

                                AP Dr. Firdaus Mohd. Raih

                                Dr. Azzreena Mohamad Azzeme


                                TECHNICAL COMMITTEE                                        FINANCE COMMITTEE

                                Dr. Noor Azmi Shahruddin                                       Dr. Izyanti Ibrahim

                                Dr. Koh Yih Yih                                                          Dr. Ng Chyan Leong

                                         Dr. Wang Seok Mui                                                                   Dr. Eddie Lim Yat Yuen

                                Dr. Citartan Marimuthu                                                  Dr. Ronald Teow

                                                                                                                         Ms. Lai Meng Yee


                                                                        AP Dr. Anthony Ho Siong Hock

                                                                        AP Dr. Crystale Lim Siew Ying

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now