MSBMB EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS 2021-2023


PRESIDENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anthony Ho  Siong Hock                              

Anthony.Ho@taylors.edu.my

Taylor's University

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Ng Chyan Leong                                            

clng@ukm.edu.my

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

HONORARY SECRETARY 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Fung Shin Yee

syfung@um.edu.my

University of Malaya

HONORARY TREASURER

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Azmi Bin Shaharuddin                            

noorazmi@upm.edu.my

Universiti Putra Malaysia

 

ELECTED COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Prof. Dr Sheila Nathan                      

sheila@ukm.edu.my

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adeline Chia Yoke Yin                                    

yokeyin.chia@taylors.edu.my

Taylor's University

Dr. Muhammad Fazril Mohamad Razif                    

fazril.razif@um.edu.my

University of Malaya

Dr. Azzreena Mohamad Azzeme                 

azzreena@upm.edu.my 

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Dr. Tang Yin Quan                     

YinQuan.Tang@taylors.edu.my 

Taylor's University

 

CO-OPT COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Hwang Jung Shan                      

hwangjs@sunway.edu.my

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Hwang Siaw San                                    

shwang@swinburne.edu.my

Swinburne University, Sarawak

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail                   

mdnazri@usm.my

Universiti Sains Malaysia

Dr. Kok Yih Yih                

yihyih_kok@imu.edu.my 

International Medical University Malaysia

Ts. Dr. Yeannie Yap Hui Yeng                   

yeannieyap@mahsa.edu.m

MAHSA University


 

66925b_5b1116a09b9646d2ae55626a70018995.